Cecilie Moe

Cecilie Moe

Eiendomsmegler / Partner

Dr. Holmsvei 3 3251 Larvik
Leinæs & Partners, Larvik

17
EIENDOMMER

6
KOLLEGAER

Advokat, Megler, Partner
Knut Leinæs

920 53 533

knut@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler / Fagansvarlig
Marius Strøm Grønn

454 04 009

marius@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Medhjelper Oppgjør
Wenke Hvaal

922 80 680

wenke@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Daglig leder / Eiendomsmegler / Partner
Kristin Sundling

959 20 952

kristin@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Camilla Bjaaland

971 98 769

camilla@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Martin Sundet

949 87 529

martin@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING