Linn Coucheron Berli

Linn Coucheron Berli

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Vestregate 3 4801 Arendal
Meglerhuset & Partners, Arendal

9
EIENDOMMER

6
KOLLEGAER

Medhjelper / Resepsjonist
Tonje Remen

986 65 508

tonje@arendalpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Partner / Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Phong Thanh Tran

942 77 766

phong@arendalpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Anita Nordvik

906 26 603

anita@arendalpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Thomas Noddeland

907 10 247

thomas@arendalpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Daglig leder / Partner / Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Glenn J. Olsen

488 99 669

glenn@arendalpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Fagansvarlig / Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Jan Terje Øygarden

952 39 559

jan.terje@arendalpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING