Ida Sommerfelt Hjelmtvedt

Ida Sommerfelt Hjelmtvedt

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Storgata 10 2806 Gjøvik
Partners Eiendomsmegling, Gjøvik

15
KOLLEGAER

Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Mette Aa. Sivesind

975 26 254

mette@partnerseiendomsmegling.no

VERDIVURDERING
Daglig leder
Jøran Martinsen

902 28 192

Joran.martinsen@gobb.no

VERDIVURDERING
Partner / Eiendomsmegler
Runi Bjerke

995 52 626

runi@partnerseiendomsmegling.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner
Silje F. Aandalen

993 08 546

silje@partnerseiendomsmegling.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner
Kristian Løkken

480 93 829

kristian@partnerseiendomsmegling.no

VERDIVURDERING
Partner / Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Gry Monica Brovold

958 45 815

grymonica@partnerseiendomsmegling.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner
Trine Grini

970 37 811

trine@partnerseiendomsmegling.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Marianne Bergseng

970 43 205

marianne@partnerseiendomsmegling.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner
Caroline Svensrud

952 87 057

caroline@partnerseiendomsmegling.no

VERDIVURDERING
Faglig leder / Advokat
Ida Helene B. Balke

990 20 579

balke@lohnekrokeide.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner
Silje A. Enger

950 09 940

sa@partnerseiendomsmegling.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner
Runa Skumlien

958 57 804

runa@partnerseiendomsmegling.no

VERDIVURDERING