Magnus Winther Hansen

Magnus Winther Hansen

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Gamle Beddingvei 27 1671 Fredrikstad
Møller & Partners, Fredrikstad

6
KOLLEGAER

Meglersupport / Oppgjør
Torill Møller

975 14 904

torill@mollerpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Margareth Cielicki

470 25 269

margareth@mollerpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler
Karl Robert Hansen

920 52 480

karl.robert@mollerpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Daglig leder / Partner / Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Dag Thomas Svendsen

959 66 139

dag.thomas@mollerpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tormod Møller

404 17 935

tormod@mollerpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Fagansvarlig / Partner / Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Henriette Knold Andersen

466 35 292

henriette@mollerpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING